Join the Call Crew

As a member of our Call Crew, you will join hundreds of volunteers in having meaningful conversations with voters in battleground states across the country.

Our Call Crew talks with thousands of voters each week. With your help, we can get voters the information they need and maximize our impact. Select how you want to get involved from the options below! According to a study done at Temple University, phone calls from volunteer phone banks boost voter turnout by almost 4%! Having real conversations with voters is powerful.

Current Calling Hours are Tuesday to Friday from 2PM – 8PM ET (11AM – 5PM PT) and Saturday 2PM – 6PM ET (11AM – 3PM PT)

Additional resources

Onboarding

Follow the sign-up link to attend an onboarding training session and set you up with all you need.

Sign up

Call Guide

Learn about starting out with our calling program by reviewing the information linked below.

Start calls

Call Shifts

Sign up for a Zoom phone bank for Democrats in 2024 priority states. More on Zoom below.

Join Zoom

Connect

Follow the instructions below for how to join, how to return to discord, and more.

Discord