

2024 Platform Drafting Committee Members

<u>Chair</u>

Louisa Terrell

Members

Jeremy Bash

Rebecca Brocato

Marla Blunt-Carter

Attorney General Keith Ellison

Senator Ted Kaufman

Joelle Gamble

Josh Hsu

Angela Kelley

State Senator Marlon Kimpson

Rohini Kosoglu

Lori Lodes

Jeff Peck

Bharat Ramamurti

Supervisor Hilda Solis

Secretary Marty Walsh